Canadian Editorials Home | Archive | Topics Submit Article

Labels Collaborate On Juno CD

Posted on Sunday, March 23 at 13:11 by canadaka

Contributed By

Article Rating

 (3 votes) 


5 major labels are participation putting together a CD honoring Canadian music. The resulting track listing "Juno Awards 2003 - A Year Of Great Canadian Music" features songs by Alanis Morissette, Amanda Marshall, Avril Lavigne, Blue Rodeo, Celine Dion, Chad Kroeger featuring Josey Scott, Diana Krall, Jarvis Church, Lynda Lemay, Nickelback, Our Lady Peace, Rascalz, Remy Shand, Sam Roberts and Shania Twain.

Note: Full Story

You need to be a member and be logged into the site, to comment on stories.